The FPA is open to all journalists covering Norway for international media, the FPA currently has about 80 members.

Members are listed in alphabetical order.  

Abumi, Asaki

Freelance Japanese media

c/o NIPS

Postboks 1773, Vika

0122 Oslo

Mob: 46 78 09 34

asakiabumi@gmail.com

Adomaitis, Nerijus

Thomson Reuters (US/Canada)

Dronning Eufemias gate 16

0191 Oslo

Tel: 23 31 65 91

Mob: 90 27 66 99

nerijus.adomaitis@thomsonreuters.com

 

af Sandeberg, Jane

Freelance Swedish media

Dikvägen 59

792 97 Mora

Sweden

Mob: +46 70 685 7811

jane@janeafsandeberg.com

Al-Hamdan, Ammar

Al Jazeera (Qatar)

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 95 12 05 43

Office: 22 83 15 02

ALhamdana@Aljazeera.net

Al- Misshal, Tamer

Al Jazeera (Qatar)

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Office: 22 83 15 02

Al-Shammari, Hussein

Al Sharqiya TV

Stæinesvegen 39

5516 Haugesund

Mob: 97 74 56 80

alsindibad-2009@yahoo.com

 

Amland, Bjørn Henning

Development Today (Norway)

PO Box 140
1371 Asker

Tel: 66 90 26 60

Office: 22 83 46 28

bha@devtoday.no

Andersen, Audrey

Irish Times

Trudvangveien 12

0363 Oslo

Mob: 99 35 90 38

Audrey_Andersen@hotmail.com

Aryal, Mallika

Freelance

c/o NIPS

Klingenberggt 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 48 65 06 96

maryal@nyu.edu

Bagackas, Tomas

Kulturkompasset (Norway, France, Lithuania)

Frognerveien 43

0266 Oslo

Tel: 41 27 38 56

tomas@kulturkompasset.com

Bazger M. Tariq

Dawat Media (Afghanistan)

Voldgt. 37A
2000 Lillestrøm

Tel: 63 84 43 84

Mob: 90 85 61 95

dawatmedia@gmail.com

www.dawatmedia.com

www.afghansabawoon.com

 

Beiner, Jutta Martha

Die Welt

Kåres vei 29

1456 Nesodden

Mob: 97 58 35 84

jutta.martha-beiner@hotmail.com

Berglund, Nina

Views and News from Norway

(www.newsinenglish.no)

Lassonsgt 10

0270 Oslo

Tel: 22 83 80 24

Mob: 95 12 60 80

nina@newsinenglish.no

 

Bergman, Jonas (moved to Hong Kong Nov 2019)

Bloomberg News (US)

Rådhusgata 27

0158 Oslo

Tel: 22 00 82 02

jbergman@bloomberg.net

 

Bevanger, Lars

BBC News (UK)

Mob +44 74111 99 518

Mob: 98 00 02 91

lbevanger@gmail.com

http://www.bevanger.co.uk/

https://www.linkedin.com/in/lars-bevanger-6580b92

 

Buller, Hardy

Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen, ZDF (Germany)

Haugane 22

3409 Tranby

Tel: 32 85 83 63

Mob: 46 77 88 55

hbuller@web.de

Conradie, Wayne

Freelance photographer

Heerveien 13 B

1445 Heer

Mob: 93 64 40 21

wayne@picturingafrica.com

Contant, Gabriëlle J.

Freelance Dutch media

Strannavegen 462

3810 Gvarv

Mob: 40 17 32 71

ellencontant@gmail.com

Criscione, Valeria

Freelance US and British media

Professor Dahls gate 24 J

0260 Oslo

Mob: 90 65 47 28

valeriaft@yahoo.com

Website:

http://journalisted.com/valeria-criscione

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/valeria-criscione/33/470/778

Da Silva, Carlos

Independent News Service (Brazil)

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 4714 2830

Tel Brazil: 005591 - 9 8290 9471

carloscaju@gmail.com

Deshayes, Pierre-Henry

Agence France-Presse, AFP (France)

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Tel: 22 83 29 22

Mob: 95 89 40 86

oslo@afp.com

 

Dimitrijevic, Sasa

Freelance Serbian media

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 99 48 42 03

dimit.com@gmail.com

Disha, Osman

RTV (Kosovo)

Karl Staaffs vei 60

0665 Oslo

Mob: 48 11 25 44

journalisten.1@hotmail.com

Doyle, Alister

Freelance

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Tel: 46 83 79 83

alister.doyle@gmail.com

Drohsel, Martin

JMD Pictures /RTL Television Cologne

Holtenhauer Str. 231

24106 Kiel

Tel: +43 60 05 65 10

martin.drohsel@jmdpictures.de

www.jmdpictures.de

 

Elzain, Mohamed

Freelance Sudanese media

Sigurd Lies gate 22

0479 Oslo

Mob: 48 04 35 25

awf_advocates@yahoo.co.uk

 

Fernandes, Helder

TSF Radio Noticias (Portugal)

Økern Torgvei 9 F

0580 Oslo

Mob: 92 04 92 22

oslohelder@gmail.com

 

Fernandez-Garcia, David

Cadena SER, Spanish radio

Moveien 4

3057 Solbergelva

Mob: 93 83 84 66

davidfergar@gmail.com

Flor, Santamaria Mujica

GMT Radio, Venezuela

Mob. 40 60 46 28

florsantamaria79@gmail.com

Fouché, Gwladys

Thomson Reuters (UK/Canada)

Dronning Eufemias gate 16

0191 Oslo

Mob: 98 86 30 66

gwladys.fouche@thomsonreuters.com

Gaarder, Godrun

Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen, ZDF (Germany)

Uranienborgvn 11 G

0351 OsloMob: 95 96 59 83

godru@online.no

Gehrmann, Alva

Freelance German media

c/o NIPS

Klingenberggt 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 94 85 66 54

gehrmann@freieredaktion.de

http://alvagehrmann.com 

Gibbs, Walter

Freelance

Gamleveien 7d

3030 Drammen

Mob: 90 99 22 52

walter@newworld.no 

http://www.waltergibbs.com/

Giri, Tek Bahadur

Himalayan Times, Annapurna News (Nepal)

Gabbroveien 11

9022 Tromsø

Tel: 76 95 82 99

Mob: 90 23 50 16

tek.giri@hotmail.com

Harms, Sigrid

Deutsche Presse-Agentur

Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen 

mob. 900 59 206

Lindeveien 12

1555 Son

harms.sigrid.extern@dpa.com

Hendel, Ilja C.

Editorial photographer
Holtegata 26
0355 Oslo, Norge
+47. 90855081
post@iljahendel.com
www.iljahendel.com

 

Holter, Mikael

Bloomberg News (US)

Rådhusgata 27 0158 Oslo

Tel: 22 00 82 09

Mob: 99 11 95 51

mikael.holter@gmail.com

Huang, Yundi

People´s Daily (China)

Herserudsvägen 49B

18151 Lidingö, Sweden

Tel: 46-8-7650684

Mob: 46-76-7616088

hyd_rmrb@yeah.net

Hug, Thomas

Cepresse (Switzerland)

Christies gate 30

0557 Oslo

Tel: 22 37 78 82

Mob: 90 58 55 59

thomash@powertech.no

Hughes, John

Freelance photographer

Fossveien 13 B

0175 Oslo

Mob: 90 21 65 50

johnhughesphoto@gmail.com

Høholt, Henning

Kulturkompasset (Norway, France, Lithuania)

Frognerveien 43

0266 Oslo

Mob: 92 83 63 90

henning@kulturkompasset.com

Joshi, Rajesh

Oil Price Information Service (OPIS)
Feedstocks, Gas & Shipping Editor
1401 Enclave Parkway, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77077, United States

Tel: +1 832 679 7223 
Mob: +1 713 269 5545

rjrnk@live.co.uk

Karagiannopoulos, Lefteris

Thomson Reuters

Dronning Eufemias gat 16

0191 Oslo

Tel: 23 31 64 40 

Lefteris.Karagiannopoulos@thomsonreuters.com

Kaufmann, Bruno

Swiss Broadcasting Company

Blindgatan 58

SE-79172 Falun

Tel: +46 23 79 06 26

Fax: +46 23 79 79 25

Mob: +46 708 23 44 69

send@brunokaufmann.email

Kristjánson, Gísli

RUV-Islands radio (Iceland)

Bjerregaardsgate 29 F

0172 Oslo

Tel: 22 11 30 31

Mob: 97 68 61 56

gislikri@gmail.com

Kuczynski, Zbigniew

PAP news agency (Poland)

Myrstuguvägen 355

143 32 Vårby (Sweden)

Mob: +46 73 923 5444 (Sweden)

Mob: + 48 503 711 239 (Poland)

zkuczy@online.no

Laabar, Jihed 

Zitouna TV - Tunisia

Harald Sohlbergs vei 98

1064 Oslo

Mob: 96 91 43 47

jihed.laabar@gmail.com

Lewis, Mark Anthony

Freelance/ Daily Mail

Lauritz Bergendahls gate 26

4021 Stavanger

Mob: 48 00 91 15

markantonylewis@hotmail.com

Lindahl, Björn

Svenska Dagbladet (Sweden)

Arbeidsliv  i Norden/Nordic Labour Journal

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Tel: 22 83 24 05

Mob: 92 41 78 28

blindahl@online.no

Mahadi, Talab

Freelance Arabic Media 

Slalåmveien 17F 

1350 Lommedalen

Mob: 91 60 17 16

tamadi65@hotmail.com

Majeed, Mortadha

Al-Baghdadia (Iraq)

Garver Ytterberg vei 101

0977 Oslo

Mob: 48 22 20 04

lionbabil@yahoo.de

Malewski, Kristoffer

Freelance Polish media

Fredtunveien 6

1386 Asker

Mob: 90 56 81 27

post@orbis.no

Malinowski, Henryk

Polska The Times (Poland)

Fisker Syversens vei 6

0198 Oslo

Mob: 40 20 03 14

henryk@malinowski.as

Maluszynski, Chris

Photographer

Moment Agency

Herman Foss gate 12 A

0176 Oslo

Tel +46 707 178448

chris@momentagency.com

Martyn-Hemphill, Richard

New York Times (US)

richardmh@gmail.com

Milne, Richard

Financial Times

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 40 45 89 58

richard.milne@ft.com

Mikhaylenko, Yury (to be replaced)

TASS Russian News Agency

Fougstads gate 9

0173 Oslo

Mob: 96 82 98 92

oslotass@itar-tass.com

Myklebost, Nils

The Associated Press (US)

Bjørnemyr terr 13h

1453 Bjørnemyr.

Tel: 22 20 10 30 (kontor )

Fax: 22 20 52 80

nils.myklebost@ntb.no

Nikel, David

Forbes

Kroppanmarka 78 D

7075 Tiller

Tel: 94 15 54 76

david@wordsofnorway.com

Olssøn, Christopher

Photojournalist

Littleimagebank

c/o Nips

Klingenberggaten 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 98 82 00 06

Office 22 83 26 24

christopher@littleimagebank.com

http://www.littleimagebank.com

http://www.contrasto.it

Orfanou, Iro

Freelance Greek media

Tjuvholmen allé 21
0252 Oslo

mob: 45204871

orfiro@gmail.com

Pavlovic, Radovan

Politika (Serbia)

Tel: 98020314

brekovac@yahoo.no

Pryser Libell, Henrik

New York Times (US)

Arnulf Øverlands vei 99

Mob: 41 90 91 00

henrik@libell.no

Rabhi, Wahiba

Maghreb Arab Presse

Thomas Heftyes gate 50

0267 Oslo

Mob: 46 50 05 85

wahiba_rabhi@yahoo.fr

 

Salinas, Enrique

Radio Internacional de España

Torvmyrveien 1

1476 Rasta

Mob: 40 46 46 23

vivalamusica@live.no

Sarawanan, Nadarasa

Freelance Sri Lankese media

Mob: 45 29 20 94

sarawanan@journalist.com

Sethurupan, Nadarajah
Norway News (Sri Lanka Media)
Vestre haugen 04
1054 Oslo
Mob: 47 94 49 44

Fax: 22 30 23 12

news@norwaynews.com

Shatara, Samir
Al Jazeera
c/o NIPS
Klingenberggt 5, 5th floor
0166 Oslo
Mob: 91 70 66 72

Mob: 94 09 40 66
Shataras@aljazeera.net

shatara123@gmail.com

Shuhui, Zhang

Xinhua News Agency, (China)

Norges Internasjonale Pressesenter

Klingenbergt 5

0161 Oslo

Mob: 92 48 85 55

zhangshuhui@xinhua.org

Sleire, Sveinung

Bloomberg News (US)

Rådhusgata 27 0158 Oslo

Tel: 22 00 82 02

sleire1@bloomberg.net

Stoichevski, William (Canada)

Maritime Reporter

Uranusveien 138

3055 Krokstadelva

Tel: 32 87 44 85

Mob: 41 26 90 47

ws@scandoil.com

westoic@ebnett.no

Temel, Mehmet

Anadolu Agency

Lindebergveien 51 A

1069 Oslo

Mob: 98 46 48 44

mtemel@live.no

Tervel, Grégory

RFI/Radio France/L'Equipe

Tuterudbakken 11 

2007 Kjeller

Mob: 94 48 89 47

gregory.tervel@gmail.com

Treloar, Stephen

Bloomberg News

Rådhusgata 27 0158 Oslo

Tel: 22 00 82 02.

streloar1@bloomberg.net

Ulven, Elisabeth

Freelance UK media, The Guardian

Fr. Nansens vei 20B

0369 Oslo

Mob: 92 08 51 15

e.ulven@frisurf.no

Usher, Ann Danaiya

Development Today (Norway)

PO Box 140
1371 Asker
Tel: 47450459

adu@devtoday.no

Wallin, Gunhild

Freelance Swedish media

Helenborsggt 23A

117 31 Stockholm (Sweden)

Tel +46 8 720 63 40

Mob: +46 70 813 8792

gunhild.wallin@swipnet.se

Wang, Knut Egil

Moment Agency

Niels Juels gt 12

0272 Oslo

Mob: 90 13 50 90

wang@momentagency.com

Walsgård, Jonas Cho

Bloomberg News

Rådhusgata 27

0158 Oslo

Tel: 22 00 82 02

mob: 45 03 11 88

jchowalsgard@bloomberg.net

Youchang, Liang

Xinhua News Agency (China)

Norges Internasjonale Pressesenter

Klingenberggt 5

0161 Oslo

mob: 40 20 65 42

liangyouchang@xinhua.org

  • facebook-square